Banner Elk, Beech Mountain, Blowing Rock, Boone, West Jefferson, Wilkesboro, Blue Ridge Parkway
Share: Facebook Twitter Pinterest Email

Concerts in the Courtyard

Tanger Outlets Concerts in the Courtyard.jpg
Event Date

May 25, 2019 4:00 pm - October 19, 2019 4:00 pm
Weekly on Saturday

Location

Tanger Outlets Blowing Rock

Admission

Free

Shopping, Food and Live Entertainment! Join us for CONCERTS IN THE COURTYARD music series every other Saturday night (weather permitting) from 4-7 PM, May 25th - October 19th. We'll provide the entertainment you just need to bring a friend, an appetite, and a love of music! Experience the menu of our new restaurants Fireflies and Bodegas, while relaxing in the courtyard featuring a fire pit and games. Event Dates: Saturday, May 25 Saturday, June 8 Saturday, June 22 Saturday, July 6 Saturday, July 20 Saturday, August 3 Saturday, August 17 Saturday, August 31 Saturday, September 14 Saturday, September 28 Saturday, October 5 Saturday, October 19

View More Info Go Back to Main Events Page
Freehttps://dev.highcountryhost.com/images/events/Tanger Outlets Concerts in the Courtyard.jpgConcerts in the CourtyardConcerts in the Courtyard2019-05-25 16:00:002019-10-19 16:00:00Tanger Outlets Blowing RockTanger Outlets Blowing RockShopping, Food and Live Entertainment! Join us for CONCERTS IN THE COURTYARD music series every other Saturday night (weather permitting) from 4-7 PM, May 25th - October 19th. We'll provide the entertainment you just need to bring a friend, an appetite, and a love of music! Experience the menu of our new restaurants Fireflies and Bodegas, while relaxing in the courtyard featuring a fire pit and games. Event Dates: Saturday, May 25 Saturday, June 8 Saturday, June 22 Saturday, July 6 Saturday, July 20 Saturday, August 3 Saturday, August 17 Saturday, August 31 Saturday, September 14 Saturday, September 28 Saturday, October 5 Saturday, October 19